Insinuations of Birthday Cards Past

The tic marks of time’s passage are innately hilarious.

The suppression of information regarding my age may increase vitality.

I have whimsical grandchildren.

Nothing says birthday like decapitated washboard abs.

Eleven lines of creative cruelty are negated by one line of vapid kindness.

Forgetting a loved one’s birthday is an opportunity for spunkiness.

The greatest thing an old person can be is a good sport.

An electronic greeting card is somehow more considerate than a link to a website.

On my birthday day, sex is owed me.

On my birthday, public nudity is sanctioned by law and will not result in my immediate arrest.

I will live forever.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

