Orange Alert Now Selling “The Complete Genealogy”

That’s right, I’ve been relieved of the messy business of commerce.

If you’d like to buy my chapbook, go here, and not only will you support me, you’ll support Jason Behrends and his stellar one-man blog/press/reading series/store/interview/smorgasbord of a site.

Almost as exciting: A couple of months ago, I took the comma out of “Gather Round, Children.” Take it as a sign of my growing contentment with ambiguity. Feel free not to change your blog links, or better yet, punctuate your links however you like. (Example: Gather O Children)

More exciting: I bought Jed Berry’s book at his reading tonight.

2 thoughts on “Orange Alert Now Selling “The Complete Genealogy”

  1. Mocean says:

    I have no idea what I’m supposed to be gathering now. Is it supposed to be the Round?

  2. Gabe Durham says:

    That’s for you to decide. Other examples: “Gather? Round Children.” “Gat’ Her Round Children.”

Leave a Reply

