Links Are Fun Sometimes When You Really Really Think About It

Melissa Rae’s new album, These Chords That Break, is finished. I haven’t heard most of it yet, but the selections she put on her Myspace sound great. “Blackbirds on the Wire” is my favorite.

Anjali Khosla has two new poems up here and one illustrated poem here.

Mike Young wrote a story I like.

Emily Renaud has a new poem up here.

I also like the three short shorts that share the Hobart issue with me:

The Hook
Brian Foley

You, Too
A. Papatya Bucak

Little Bit Orphaned
J.M. Patrick

2 thoughts on “Links Are Fun Sometimes When You Really Really Think About It

  1. emily says:

    Thanks for the link, homeboy. I miss you kids, come see us in the windy?

  2. Gabe says:

    I’d love to visit! Give us a year or two to put a monster road trip together.

    Congrats about your jobs. You found a teaching gig pretty quick.

Leave a Reply

