Pulling Others Under the Nurturing Wing of Gather Round, Children (revised)

In our heroic pursuit of in-the-office diversions, we at GRC have identified some sites we’d like to call your attention to:

1. Chris Faris’s Movie Blog

2. Jason Eppink’s Trove of Goodies

Also, I just found this link on Michael’s comment. I recognize many of these works from Pepperdine classes:

3. A Few Michael Ocean Writings, Photos, etc.

4. Bob Cargill – I’m a little pissed that he bought up “bobcargill.com” and “robertcargill.com” before I thought to buy them myself.

4 thoughts on “Pulling Others Under the Nurturing Wing of Gather Round, Children (revised)

  1. Everybody says:

    Link to my site too! Help me achieve instant fame like you did for these guys!

  2. Gabe says:

    Get real. I don’t even know you.

  3. One Person (Part of Everybody) says:

    You know me, man! We went to elementary school together. You know, before your website and radio show took off…

  4. Gabe says:

    Oh yeah, I remember. I always used to ask you–beg you, even–for the time of day and you wouldn’t give it to me. So yeah right am I gonna link to your site. Get a life. Go shove your face in a bucket of something. Get a job. Get a life. Get a job.

Leave a Reply

